Why I Smell Like Trash And Pomegranates

19 Jul

So…I have a weird obsession with pump bottles.

I literally dug my mom’s empty, expensive shampoo pump-bottle out of the trash, cleaned it and filled it with my 78-cent pomegranate splash. The day Nutella gets sold in a pump bottle, my life will be complete.

Living the dream, I know.

Well, this company, Farmhouse Fresh, recently caught on to my obsession. They put their body lotion in a pump bottle. I am now wholeheartedly convinced that this lotion is heaven-sent and probably works better than the earlier version in the squeeze tube.

However the pump bottle may be swaying my opinion… 

All of their products make my alter hippie ego happy. (Yeah, most of them are gluten free and all natural).

But seriously, if you haven’t heard of or tried Farmhouse Fresh, you’re missing out. They’re great. Their new scent Pink Moon is…well actually the company described it  better than I could.

Image

 

“This Shea Butter whip is a jarful of sunsets! Scented like a dreamy Texas night sky with notes of licorice blossom, powder and spun sugar. Delicate and sleepy.”

Leave a Reply

